Home » The Fall by Chana Keefer
The Fall Chana Keefer

The Fall

Chana Keefer

Published
ISBN : 9781935906551
Paperback
419 pages
Enter the sum

 About the Book 

THE FALL is a biblical retelling of ancient times through the eyes of an angel who was once best friends with Lucifer.If M. Night Shamalayan, Steven King, C.S. Lewis & J.R.R. Tolkien collaborated on a story about our origins and the Garden ofMoreTHE FALL is a biblical retelling of ancient times through the eyes of an angel who was once best friends with Lucifer.If M. Night Shamalayan, Steven King, C.S. Lewis & J.R.R. Tolkien collaborated on a story about our origins and the Garden of Eden, this might be the result.Main Characters:Rapha: A faithful angel who witnesses the cause and effect of Lucifers fall from grace. Rapha becomes the mentor/tutor to Adam and Eve.Lucifer: Beautiful, seductive, brilliant, ambitious, vindictive angel intent on replacing the most high God as ruler of creation.Adam: Preteen, mischievous, daring, slightly pampered son of the Most High.Eve/Glory: Preteen, brilliant, curious, fun-loving, betrothed to Adam.Take a journey to the beginning. Pull back the veil on biblical history and mysteries. This is a worldview changer.THE FALL isnt afraid of collision: spirituality & science- good & evil- truth & deception- religion vs. relationship- grace vs. prejudice--the joy of fairy tales combined with suspense, horror and an epic love story.Rapha, once Lucifers best friend, had a front-row seat for every crucial moment that shaped the world we live in today. This faithful angel wants to tell you his story. But beware, this is not a journey for the faint-of-heart. Ahead there be giants--plus demons, centaurs, mermaids, demi-gods and war that extends from the beginning of time. In the tradition of J.R.R. Tolkien, C.S. Lewis and Frank Peretti, THE FALL (The Rapha Chronicles, Book 1) melds science fiction, fantasy, epic adventure and mythology.